The 8 Keys to Healing

The 8 Branches of Chinese Medicine

The 8 Keys to Healing are the clinic founder’s adaptation of the classical 8 Branches of Chinese Medicine. Taken together, the 8 Branches of Chinese Medicine refer to a comprehensive approach to healing pain and illness, and an effective means for deeply transforming your body, emotions, and mind.
The 8 Branches of Chinese Medicine are
  1. Meditation
  2. Self-Inquiry
  3. Relationship Skills
  4. Physical Exercise
  5. Nutrition
  6. Feng Shui
  7. Daily Schedule
  8. Healthcare Treatments (Acupuncture, Herbs, etc.)
How The 8 Branches of Chinese Medicine Can Help You

Whether you are experiencing a physical injury or illness, mental or emotional distress, or a desire for deep awakening and inner change, it is when you engage and address all the areas of your life that you will see the most profound and long-lasting results. From the way you react to your inmost thoughts and emotions, to what you eat, how you exercise, and how you organize and clean your home and work spaces, every life activity has an impact on your healing process.

Free Consult—Talk with an acupuncturist, no strings attached!

Learn More

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This